Check Out Some of Our Most Recent Customer Reviews!

Erica Beth Tompkins
Google
Erica Beth Tompkins
May 30, 2024

So nice, very friendly!

Ruth Kluetz
Google
Ruth Kluetz
April 21, 2024

Awesome towing company! Very professional, courteous, and helpful driver! Not to mention safe! He drove me back to Freightliner in a hailstorm! After this experience I wouldn’t trust anyone else! You’re the best!

Terrie
Google
Terrie
April 9, 2024
Matthew Miller
Google
Matthew Miller
March 27, 2024

Saved me when I needed it most!

Trikina Walker
Google
TriKina Walker
March 15, 2024

OMG I AM SO GRATEFUL FOR J HOOK TOWING!! Vic had to stop 5:00 traffic but he got my car hooked AND towed so fast! I definitely recommend!!

Ashley Trevino
Google
Ashley Trevino
March 4, 2024

Expensive!

Casey Pearson
Google
Casey Pearson
January 25, 2024

My diver was courteous and went above and beyond to help me out and he really drove and set my vehicle down well. I appreciated him so much.

Raven Steckenrider
Google
Raven Steckenrider
January 17, 2024

Needed some freight adjusted, they came out quickly and were super friendly, reasonable and knowledgeable! Highly recommend these folks!

Whitney Addie
Google
Whitney Addie
January 5, 2024

David arrived quickly, was very friendly, made sure everyone was ok, and was able to move my vehicle to the location I desired.

Yvette Carlock
Google
Yvette Carlock
January 2, 2024

Really nice people.

Michael Holliday
Google
Michael Holliday
December 13, 2023
Xiaocong Nian
Google
xiaocong Nian
December 10, 2023
Cch Powers
Google
CCH Powers
December 6, 2023

Very kind, knowledgeable and reliable.

Shadow Hos
Google
Shadow HOS
December 1, 2023

Very professional and highly skilled, reasonably priced as well.

Justin B
Google
Justin B
November 23, 2023

They were a lifesaver! I wish I remembered the gentleman’s name but he was an honest man and very helpful. Can’t recommend enough.

Michael Stange
Google
Michael Stange
October 13, 2023

Sean was awesome. He handled my request for a tow fast and without any issues

Stephani Vanhooks
Google
Stephani VanHooks
September 30, 2023
Tawnie Oden
Google
Tawnie Oden
September 27, 2023
Casey Hughes
Google
Casey Hughes
September 20, 2023
Bobby Morris
Google
Bobby Morris
September 14, 2023

Jose was quick and courteous!!! Don't think I ever had a tow truck driver as nice and funny as he was wish the other drivers could be more like him!!!! You guys have a real quality employee there other than the reason for being towed my wife and I had a real pleasant experience with Jose!!! Thanks, Bobby and Monica M.

Karen Osborne
Google
Karen Osborne
September 9, 2023

We had been waiting for another company for over 3 hours when we called J Hook. They showed up within 15 minutes, loaded up the car and got my brother where he needed to be shortly after that. He said the driver was nice and professional. The woman I spoke to on the phone was honest about arrival times and also professional and nice. Great company and hopefully we won't need a tow in the future but if we do, we know who to call.

Caleb Couch
Google
caleb couch
August 1, 2023

The owner is a good guy and willing to be helpful even when he has a reason not to.

Nancy Sutherland
Google
Nancy Sutherland
July 29, 2023

We had gotten into a real tough situation with a car dolly while traveling cross country. We tried calling our insurance company’s roadside assistance which was totally useless. Fortunately the police called JHook who sent Jose. Between the police and Jose they figured out how to extract the dolly. Jose even helped get the car back on the dolly correctly even though the car battery was dead. He was a Godsend!

Nicole Sparks
Google
Nicole Sparks
July 20, 2023

Absolutely love these guys and would immediately call again if I was in a situation. My husband wasn’t able to come help me because he was so far away and these guys took care of me. Went out of their way to make it work out for me at the cheapest cost to me. Very thankful for them! Took it to tiktok as well! I hope they know how grateful I am, I made it home safely!

Scott Boulden
Google
Scott Boulden
July 10, 2023

Quick response

Civil Construction Materials (Dirt Pit)
Google
Civil Construction Materials (Dirt Pit)
June 29, 2023
Angelena Van Don
Google
Angelena Van Don
June 21, 2023

My daughter had surgery today and my car breaking down was the last thing I needed to happen. Paul was there within minutes of my call. He was the perfect gentleman. He made sure my car was taken care and made certain we were comfortable. He went the extra mile making my daughter cool and getting her water. I will be forever grateful.

Check Back Soon for More Reviews!

Reviews | Jhook Towing &Amp; Recovery

We Want to Hear From You!

Reviews | Jhook Towing &Amp; Recovery